Global distributors wood

Global distributers wood testing

Pick a country from the list.

Brookhuis Applied Data Intelligence b.v.
Institutenweg 15
7521 PH Enschede
Netherlands

Phone: +31 53 4333355
Contact person: Jan Gerbrands
gerbrands@brookhuis.com

Ingenieursbureau Evan Buytendijk BV
Withagenweg 36,
7384 SB Wilp
Netherlands

Phone: 0553014754
Email: info@evanbuytendijk.nl

IBMH, Ingenieur-Büro Martin Henne
Buchenweg 8, D-77756
Hausach, Germany

Tel: +49 7831 969 98 45
Email: henne.martin@ibmh.eu

Vendima S.a.r.l.
Maison 7 a
Goedange L-9954, Luxembourg

Tel: 00 352 26 90 95 20
Email: tb@vendima.eu

Martinek GmbH Messtechnik
Burgweg 8
A-6840 Götzis, Austria

Tel: 0043-720210021
Email: martinek@martinek.org

JS Inseneribüroo OÜ
Katusepapi 4
Tallinn EE-11412, Estonia

Tel: +3726237802
Email: info@jsengineering.ee

Aurimas Dicpetris imone
Kreves aven 18-137
Kaunas LT-50145, Lithuania

Tel: 00370 618 85635
Email: a.dicpetris@takas.lt

Sågteknik i Södermanland AB
Västra Kvarngatan 62
S-61132 Nyköping, Sweden

Tel: 00 46 155 55926
Email: martin@sagteknik.com

Sateko Finland Oy
Isoheikkiläntie 8
Turku 20200, Finland

Tel: 00358-400699989
Email: hallinto@sateko.fi

AGNAR GROUP s.r.o. (GmbH)
Na hlinách 1786/16
CZ-18200 Praha 8
Czech Republic

Tel: 00420-602781548
Email: p.glombica@seznam.cz

Contact person: Ing. Petr Glombica

Ing. Michal Koropecky
Jirankova 2274
CZ530 02 Pardubice
Czech Republic

Tel: 00420 461 031 013
Email: m.koropecky@volny.cz

Cravcitech SRL

Str. Albatrosului Nr.2
2 Demiso
Brasov 500461, Romania

Tel: 0040741019833
Email: office@cravcitech.ro

VOLTA S.p.A.
Via del Vigneto 23
I-39100 Bolzano (BZ), Italy

Tel: +39 0471 561 000
Email: info@volta.it

MAESMA Maquinaria Especial para la Madera, S.L.
C/Artunduaga, 5 P.I. Artunduaga,
48970 Basauri (Biskaia), Spain

Tel: 00 34 944 483 880
Email: maesma@maesma.es

Karasiotos ike.
6th km Trikalon Kalambakas
Trikala 42100, Greece

Tel: 0030 24310 88111
Email: info@karasiotos.gr

CV ASA Indonesia

Taman Setia Budi Indah
Blok YY- 16
Medan 20131
Indonesia

Tel: +62811609543
Email: caspar@asaindonesia.com

National Research Institute of Mechanical Engineering – Narime
No 4 pham Van Dong Road, Cau Giay Distr
Ha Noi City, Vietnam

Tel: +84437644761
Email: mauhm@narime.gov.vn

Tradex Melinka S.A.
Av. Andrés Bello 2777- of. 603 Las Condes
Vitacura, Santiago, Chili

Tel: 00 56 2 594 1200

Brookhuis America Inc.
2133 Lawrenceville-Suwanee Road
Suwanee, GA 30024
United States

Tel: (855) 650-9663

Brookhuis Applied Data Intelligence b.v.